Adding, Editing, and Deleting Sleep Sessions

Adding Sleep Sessions

You can add two different types of sleep sessions:

  1. The start and end time is known (the child’s sleep session has already happened)
  2. The child is currently sleeping and you start the session

Past Sleep

To add past sleep, tap the plus sign on the history tab, then enter in the start and end times with the slider.

NOTE: Sleep sessions must be less than 18 hours.

You then have the option to add notes and then save the session. A message will appear at the bottom of the screen when the event is logged.

 

Past_Sleep_Pic_1.png Past_Sleep_Pic_2.png Past_Sleep_Pic_3.png 

 

Current Sleep

To add current sleep, you can tap the plus sign on the history tab, then tap the play button. The timer should then show on the home screen. Once your child is awake, tap the stop button. You then have the option to add notes, adjust start and end times, and then save.

Past_Sleep_Pic_1.png Current_SLeep_Pic_2.png Current_Sleep_Pic_3.png

 

Editing Sleep Sessions

To edit a sleep session, first you need to view the details screen of the sleep session you want to edit. To do this, tap on the history page, then tap on the sleep session you want to edit

In the upper right corner of the screen, tap the pencil icon to edit the start time, end time, or add notes. Once complete tap save.

Editing_Sleep_Sessions_Pic_1.png Editing_Sleep_Sessions_Pic_2.png

NOTE: When editing a sleep session that was recorded with the sock, adjusting the time before or after will show gaps in data on the sleep details page.

edit_sleep_pic_33.png

 

Deleting Sleep Sessions

To delete a sleep session, first you need to view the details screen of the sleep session you want to delete. To do this, tap on the history page, then tap on the sleep session you want to delete.

In the upper right corner of the screen, tap the ... icon to bring up the option to delete the session. Once you confirm you want to delete your session, the session will be deleted.

Deleting_Sleep_pic_1.png Maren_s_sleep_delete_session_pic_2.png Delete_session_pic_3.png

NOTE: If you accidentally delete a session, you can manually log it again by following the “Adding Sleep” instructions above.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request