United Kingdom & Ireland- Contact Support

United Kingdom

Chat:

Monday through Sunday, 1:00 pm -6:00 am GMT

  • Please click the “Help" button on the bottom right of this page.
  • Use the in-app chat feature located in the accounts menu under help and support.

Phone:

Customer technical support: 0800-4725900

  • Monday-Friday 08:00 - 20:00 CET (6:00 am - 6:00 pm GMT)
  • Saturday 09:00 - 12:00 CET (7:00 am - 10:00 am GMT)

After-hours technical support: 1 (844) 334-5330

  • Monday through Sunday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT

Email: 

 

Ireland

Chat:

Monday through Sunday, 1:00 pm -6:00 am GMT

  • Please click the “Help" button on the bottom right of this page.

Phone:

Ireland Customer Service Phone Number: 1800-719912

  • Monday-Friday 08:00 - 20:00 CET (6:00 am - 6:00 pm GMT)
  • Saturday 09:00 - 12:00 CET (7:00 am - 10:00 am GMT)

After-hours technical support: 1 (844) 334-5330

  • Monday through Sunday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT

Email: 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request